Sermons

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Winter 2021

Isaiah 53:9 Mark 15:42–47

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Mark 9:30-41 - The Path to Success

Mark 9:14–41

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Mark 7:1-23 - The Heart of the Problem

Mark 7:1–23

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Mark 6:45-53 - The Ghost

Revelation 21:8 Exodus 34:5–7 Exodus 33:18–23 Psalm 77:16–19 Mark 6:45–56

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Mark 2:1-12 - Who is paralyzed?

Mark 2:1–12

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Mark 1:35-45 - Lepresey and Prayer

Mark 1:20–45

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Mark 1:21-34 - Authority of Christ

James 2:19 Luke 4:16–30 Mark 12:38–40 Matthew 4:12–17 1 Corinthians 2:7–8

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Mark 1:16-20

Mark 1:16–20

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Mark 1:12-13 - The Temptation of Christ

Matthew 4:1–11 1 Corinthians 10:13 Hebrews 4:14–16 James 1:13 Deuteronomy 8:2–5

Sunday, January 5, 2020

One More Seat at the Table pt.1

Matthew 8:5–13 Luke 7:1–10

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Advent - Peace

Ephesians 2:14–16 Philippians 4:6–7 Galatians 3:28 John 14:27 Isaiah 9:6

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Advent: Love

James 1:2–4 Romans 5:3–5 Luke 2:8–20 Malachi 3:1–6

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Joy

John 4 John 15

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Hope

Titus 2:11–14 Isaiah 11:1 Mark 11:7–10 Isaiah 9:1–7 Matthew 4:8–10

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Ecclesiastes 12 - The Sermon

Ecclesiastes 12

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Ecclesiastes 8-9

Ecclesiastes 8–9

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Ecclesiastes 7

Matthew 18:21–35 Luke 9:62 Job 2:10 Ecclesiastes 7

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Ecclesistes 1:12-2:26 - How Much? Pleasure, Pleasure, Pleasure

Ecclesiastes 1:12–2:26 Luke 9:10–17 1 Corinthians 3:9–14

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 - Why Does It Matter?

Ecclesiastes 1:1–11 Luke 23:42–43 1 Corinthians 8:3 Psalm 144:4 Ecclesiastes 12:13

Sunday, September 29, 2019

1 Peter 5:6-14 - The Finish Line

1 Peter 5:5–14

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

1 Peter 5:1-5 - Exhortation to Elders

1 Peter 2:21 Acts 20:28 Isaiah 53:6 Malachi 3:1–3 Jude 11

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Are you A Christian

Romans 12:2 Mark 16:15 Romans 3:10–12 Ephesians 4:25–32 Proverbs 6:16–19

Sunday, September 8, 2019

1 Peter 4:12-15 - Blessings and Sufferings

Matthew 5:11–12 Psalm 119:11 1 Peter 1:6–7 Matthew 11:28 Luke 6:20–23

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

1 Peter 4:7-11 - Living in the End Times

Romans 3:2 1 Thessalonians 5:1–11 1 John 2:15 1 Peter 4:7–11 Romans 12:13

Sunday, August 25, 2019

1 Peter 4:1-6 - You're Going to Suffer, You Better Like It

Romans 8:17 Matthew 12:36–37 Hebrews 9:27 1 John 2:15 Galatians 5:19–21

Sunday, August 18, 2019

1 Peter 3:21-22 - Salvation by Water

Matthew 28:19–20 1 Peter 3:18–22 Romans 6:3–5 Hebrews 10:22 Matthew 24:37–39

Sunday, August 11, 2019

1 Peter 3:18-20 - You, Jesus, Noah

1 Peter 1:10–12 Isaiah 53:11–12 Deuteronomy 28:1–6 Deuteronomy 28:15–19 1 Peter 3:13–20

Sunday, August 4, 2019

1 Peter Series 3:13-17

Matthew 5:10–12 1 John 5:2–3 Colossians 3:23 2 Timothy 4:1–5 1 Corinthians 10:31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1 Peter 3:8-12 - Enemy Love

1 Peter 2:20–21 Psalm 34 1 Peter 3:7–12 1 Peter 1:17–18

Sunday, July 21, 2019

1 Peter 3:1-7 - The Other Spouse

Genesis 18:12 1 Peter 2:1–3:7

Sunday, July 7, 2019

1 Peter 2:13-20 - Sovereign Submission

1 Peter 2:9–20

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1 Peter 2:9-12 - People of Possesion

Hebrews 4:14–16 Exodus 19:1–6 Isaiah 43:21 Deuteronomy 7:6 Daniel 6

Sunday, June 23, 2019

1 Peter 2:4-8 - The Life of a Stone

Romans 12:1 Ephesians 5:1–2 Matthew 16:13–20 Hebrews 13:15–16 1 Peter 2:4–8

Sunday, June 16, 2019

1 Peter 2:1-3 - Holy Living

2 Timothy 3:16–17 John 17:3 1 Peter 2:1–3 Psalm 34:8 1 Corinthians 3:1–3

Sunday, June 9, 2019

1 Peter 1:22-25 - New Birth & New Love

Philippians 2:12–13 1 Peter 1:3 1 Peter 4:8 Matthew 18:21–22 1 Thessalonians 3:12

Sunday, June 2, 2019

1 Peter - We Are Redeemed

Romans 6:23 Genesis 2:17 Leviticus 17:11 John 14:6 Acts 20:28

Sunday, May 26, 2019

1 Peter 1:13-16 - The Mind, the Heart, and Holiness

Romans 12:2 1 Peter 1:1–9 1 Peter 1:13–16 Romans 1:1–4 Psalm 62:12

Sunday, May 19, 2019

1 Peter 1:10-12 - A Priveleged Generation

Luke 1:26–38 Genesis 3:15 1 Thessalonians 4:16 Isaiah 53 Luke 24:25–27

Sunday, May 12, 2019

1 Peter 1:6-9 - Joy in Suffering

1 Corinthians 10:13 James 1:2–4 1 Peter 4:13 John 20:29 Romans 5:3–5

Sunday, May 5, 2019

1 Peter 1:3-5 - Hope. Inheritance, and Salvation

Matthew 6:19–21 Philippians 2:12–13 Romans 8:17 John 3:3 Luke 12:33

Sunday, April 28, 2019

1 Peter 1:1-2 - Elect Exiles

1 Peter 4:14–16 1 Peter 4:7 Acts 2:23 1 Peter 1:9 Romans 1:5

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Easter: The Resurrection Secures Our Redemption

Acts 17:16–34 2 Corinthians 5:21 John 3:16 1 Corinthians 15:58 Romans 10:9–10

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Walk This Way: 5 Habits of a Healthy Christian

1 Corinthians 12:4–11 Ephesians 4:11–16 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Psalm 119:9 Matthew 7:24–27

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Jonah 4:5-11 - The Pathetic Prophet

Jonah 4:1–11

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Jonah 4:1-4

Jonah 4:1–4

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Jonah 3:9-10 - Repentance and Repentance

John 3:20–21 1 Corinthians 10:12 James 1:17 Psalm 51 Galatians 5:17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Romans 9 - Divine Election: Let God Be God

Romans 6:23 Romans 8:15–17 Exodus 4:22 Exodus 33:18–19 Romans 9

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Jonah 3:6-8 Ninevah's Response

Matthew 6:1–4 Isaiah 58:3–9 Colossians 3:1–17 Jeremiah 51:9 Job 2:12–13

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Jonah 3:3-5 - Jonah's Sermon

Romans 1:16 Jonah 1:1–3 Exodus 34:28 Jonah 3:1–5 John 6:65

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Jonah 3:1-2

Matthew 28:19–20 2 Corinthians 5:21 1 John 1:9 Hosea 11:4 Ephesians 4:32

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Salvation is of the Lord

Philippians 2:12–13 2 Corinthians 4:17 Romans 6:22 2 Corinthians 4:13 Luke 22:31–32

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Jonah 2:4-8 - Jonah's Prayer of Deliverance

Hebrews 13:5 Philippians 2:12–13 Jeremiah 31:3 Luke 11:1–2 Romans 8:35–39

View all